Work time: Monday - Friday: 09AM-05PM Email : kvksangariahmh@gmail.com

Staff Positions

Select Staff Type To View Respective Staff List

Read More
NameDR. ANOOP KUMAR
Father NameLate Sh. Chunni Ram
DesignationSenior Scientist & Head
QualificationPh.D.
Mobile9414874800
Emailanoopkvk@rediffmail.com

Read More
NameDR. CHANDRA SHEKHAR SHARMA
Father NameSh. Sriniwas Sharma
DesignationSMS (Agronomy)
QualificationPh.D.
Mobile8432557123
Emaildrcssharma68@gmail.com

Read More
NameUMESH KUMAR
Father NameSh.Ram Pratap
DesignationSMS (Plant Protection)
QualificationM.Sc. (Entomology)
Mobile9414535717
Emailumeshkvk@gmail.com

Read More
NameMAHAVIR P. KASWAN
Father NameSh. Devi Lal
DesignationSMS (Horticulture)
QualificationM.Sc. (Vegetable)
Mobile9414577903
Emailmahavir9.mahavir@gmail.com

Read More
NameSmt. SANTOSH JHAJHARIA
Father NameSh. Kurda Ram
DesignationSMS (Home Science)
QualificationM.Sc. (Home Science)
Mobile9462000090
Emailsantoshjhajhariakvk@gmail.com

Read More
NameDr. MUKESH KUMAR
Father NameDr. Bhani Ram
DesignationSMS(Animal Sc.)
QualificationM.V.Sc
Mobile9928800416
Emaildrmukeshtak@hotmail.com

Read More
NameDr. KUDEEP SINGH
Father NameSh. Char Singh Brar
DesignationSMS (Agri.Extension)
QualificationPh.D.
Mobile9672133448
Emailsinghkuldeepkvk@gmail.com

Read More
NameANAND PRAKASH SINGH
Father NameSh. Mananand Singh
DesignationProgramme Assistant (Training)
QualificationB.Sc. (Ag.)
Mobile9413515815
Emailanandprksh6@gmail.com

Read More
NameRAVINDER KUMAR KULRIA
Father NameSh. Lekh Ram
DesignationProgramme Assistant (Computer)
QualificationB.Sc.(Ag.). M.Sc.(CS)
Mobile9461107775
Emailravikulria@ymail.com

Read More
Name RAGHUVEER SINGH NAIN
Father NameSh. Daya Ram
DesignationProgramme Assistant (Farm)
QualificationB.Sc.(Ag.), M.A.(History), B.ed.
Mobile9460026849
Emailrsnaino9@gmail.com